top of page
CD Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland

CD Chris Standring - Electric Wonderland


Currency: SGD


After the groundbreaking success of 'Blue Bolero', Chris Standring returns in style with a new album of 10 original songs that skillfully fuses orchestral elements with jazzy pop.
Includes bonus 11th song exclusively for CD purchase


Chris Standring's Greatest Hits available at

01. Call Me

02. Who's That Girl

03. Happy Ever After

04. I'm Not In Love

05. Alone Again (Naturally)

06. Fragile

07. Like You Used To Do

08. Eleanor Rigby

09. The Morning After (The Night With You)

10. At Seventeen

11. Sir Duke

12. Moon River

bottom of page