top of page
CD Cascada - Perfect Day

CD Cascada - Perfect Day


Currency: SGD


All new 2nd album from the world's No.1 selling dance superstar!

features the U.S. billboard and UK chart single "What Hurts The Most"!

Special edition includes a free CD single of bonus remixes!


Cascada's complete albums collection available at


01. What Hurts The Most    
02. Runaway    
03. Who Do You Think You Are    
04. Because The Night    
05. I Will Believe It    
06. Perfect Day    
07. What Do You Want From Me    
08. Sk8er Boi    
09. Could It Be You    
10. He's All That    
11. Just Like A Pill    
12. Endless Summer  


Free CD Single - What Hurts The Most
01.  Yanou's Candlelight Mix (Ballad)
02. Radio Edit
03. Topmodelz Radio Remix
04. Spencer & Hill Radio Remix
05. Original Extended
06. Extended Club MIx
07. Spencer & Hill Club Remix


Bonus Festive Track
08. Last Christmas

bottom of page