top of page
CD Wu-Tang - Legendary Weapons

CD Wu-Tang - Legendary Weapons

Currency: SGD

01. Start The Show feat. Raekwon & Rza

02. Laced Cheeba feat. Ghostface Killah, Sean Price & Trife Diesel

03. Diesel Fluid feat. Method Man, Trife Diesel & Cappadonna

04. The Black Diamonds feat. Ghostface Killah, Roc Marciano & Killa Sin

05. Played By The Game

06. Legendary Weapons feat. Ghostface Killah, AZ & M.O.P.

07. Never Feel This Pain feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God & The Williams

08. Drunk Tongue feat. Killa Sin

09. The Business Interlude

10. 225 Rounds feat. U-God, Cappadonna, Bronze Nazareth & Rza

11. Meteor Hammer feat. Ghostface Killah, Action Bronson & Termanology

12. Live Through Death Interlude

13. Only The Rugged Survive feat. Rza

14. Outro

bottom of page