top of page
CD Wow! It's Christmas Again

CD Wow! It's Christmas Again

Currency: SGD

The best collection of both modern and traditional festive hits! 60 songs, 3CDs for the price of 1!


01. Happy Christmas (War Is Over)

02. Millennium Prayer

03. Wonderful Christmas Time

04. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord

05. Blue Christmas

06. All I Want For Christmas Is You

07. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

08. Please Come Home For Christmas

09. Happy New Year

10. Savior's Day

11. Merry Christmas Everybody

12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

13. White Christmas

14. Do They Know It's Christmas

15. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday

16. Last Christmas

17. Home For Christmas

18. The Night Before Christmas

19. Higher Ground

20. Driving Home For Christmas



01. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus

02. Santa Boy

03. The Little Drummer Boy

04. Silver Bells

05. Silent Night

06. Let It Snow

07. Medley: We Wish You A Merry Christmas / Auld Lang Syne

08. These Are Special Times

09. The First Noel

10. Miss You Most At Christmas

11. Little Saint Nick

12. My Favourite Time Of The Year

13. Rockabilly Christmas Ball

14. Christmas Lullaby

15. The Santa Claus Walk

16. Christmas Night

17. Almost Christmas Time

18. Christmas Love

19. Have A Holly Jolly Christmas

20. Blue Christmas


bottom of page