top of page
CD Warren Hill - La Dolce Vita

CD Warren Hill - La Dolce Vita

Currency: SGD

One of the most mainstream chart-hitting saxophone legends of our time, Warren Hill releases his new and highly-anticipated 11th album.

01. Mojo

02. La Dolce Vita

03. Sunshine

04. Daydream

05. Gimme More

06. The Jive Samba

07. Skinny Dippin'

08. We'll Survive

09. Warm Rain

10. Hill Be Jammin'

11. Light My Fire

bottom of page