top of page
CD The Very Best Of Richard Sanderson

CD The Very Best Of Richard Sanderson

Currency: SGD

Includes his original hits "Reality", "She's A Lady", "Your Eyes", "When The Night Comes"... Plus a 2nd disc featuring his covers of evergreen favourites.
Digitally remastered


01. Reality

02. She's A Lady

03. Your Eyes

04. When The Night Comes

05. Affective Girl

06. Anytime At All

07. Check On The List

08. Close The Gate

09. Find

10. Girl

11. Go On Forever

12. I Do Ecologize

13. When I'm In Love

14. Junie Bug

15. Lovely Lady

16. Marathon Man

17. Our Song



01. Can You Read My Mind

02. Cheek To Cheek

03. Cry Me A River

04. He Should Have Gone Dancing

05. Honey Pie

06. In The Court Of The Crimson King

07. Summertime

08. Just The Way You Are

09. Maria

10. Mrs. Robinson

11. Nature Boy

12. Stormy Weather

13. Sway

14. Unforgettable

15. Silly People

16. Song For A

17. You Call It Love

bottom of page