CD The Innocence Mission - Now The Day Is Over

Currency: SGD

"Now The Day Is Over' is The Innocence Mission's 8th album and one of their best-sellers; an unusual collection of traditional, classics and originals performed in a lullaby manner.

"Hypnotic lullaby-like songs... Parent-friendly hits for cool toddlers!" - TIME Magazine
"Hard to think of a more hip but soothing way to say good night." - Q Magazine

01. Stay Awake

02. Over The Rainbow

03. What A Wonderful World

04. Moon River

05. Somewhere A Star Shines For Everyone

06. Prelude In A

07. Once Upon A Summertime

08. My Love Goes With You

09. Edelweiss

10. Sonata No.8

11. Bye-Lo

12. It Is Well With My Soul

13. Now The Day Is Over

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music