top of page
CD The Great Gospel Choir Album

CD The Great Gospel Choir Album

Currency: SGD

61 uplifting songs of praise performed by The Esteemed 103rd Street Gospel Choir & Pat Lewis


01. Swing Low Sweet Chariot

02. Amazing Grace

03. Freedom After A While

04. Lord Don't Move That Mountain

05. When The Saints Go Marching In

06. Move A Little Higher

07. Choose Ye This Day

08. I'd Sho' Shout About It

09. Kumbaya My Lord

10. He's My Saviour

11. Let My People Do

12. Old Ship Of Zion

13. Precious Memories

14. Roll Jordan Roll

15. Humble My Lord

16. His Way (My Way)

17. Wade In The Water

18. Twelve Gates To The City

19. Closer To The Light

20. Were You There



01. Oh Happy Day

02. Let Us Sing

03. This May Be The Last Time

04. In The Hand Of The Lord

05. He's Got The Whole World In His Hand

06. Children Get Together

07. Rusty Old Halo

08. Canaan

09. Ways Of The Lord

10. Prayer For Peace

11. I'll Fly Away

12. Swing Down Chariot

13. Old Time Religion

14. Battle Of Jericho

15. God Hear Prayers

16. Blowin' In The Wind

17. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again

18. Old Rugged Cross

19. Steal Away

20. Stand By Me



01. Down By The Riverside

02. To My Father's House

03. Get On Board (Gospel Train)

04. Deep River

05. Tell It On The Mountain

06. Help Me Lift Him

07. I'll Go

08. Said He Would

09. Burying Ground

10. Yield Not Into Temptation

11. Motherless Children

12. I Believe

13. Jesus Lover Of My Soul

14. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen

15. You're Gonna Need Somebody

16. Wake Up What's Happening

17. It's Me On Lord

18. Precious Lord Take My Hand

19. There Is A Green Hill

20. Ol's Man River

21. Mightly High

bottom of page