top of page
CD The Foreign Exchange - Authenticity

CD The Foreign Exchange - Authenticity

Currency: SGD

After their 2008 Grammy Nomination, The Foreign Exchange continue their winning formula of indie-groove with the release of this 3rd album. Includes the funky hit single "Maybe She'll Dream Of Me"

01. The Last Fall

02. Authenticity

03. Eyes To The Sky

04. All Roads

05. Fight For Love

06. Maybe She'll Dream Of Me

07. Don't Want

08. Make Me A Fool

09. Everything Must Go

10. Laughing At Your Plans

11. This City Ain't The Same Without You

bottom of page