top of page
CD The Complete Gregorian Chants Collection

CD The Complete Gregorian Chants Collection

Currency: SGD

Peformed by the monks of the Aalborg Monastery & Borglum Monastery

Limited Edition Set: Volume 1, 2 and 3 for the price of one album


01. When You Say Nothing At All

02. Angels

03. Against All Odds

04. Hard To Say I'm Sorry

05. I Won't Hold You Back

06. My Heart Will Go On

07. Wind Of Change

08. Lady In Red

09. Beauty And The Beast

10. Can You Feel The Love Tonight

11. Because You Loved Me

12. The Power Of Love

13. Immortality

14. Nothing Else Matters

15. Is This Love

16. Who Wants To Live Forever



01. Imagine

02. Perhaps Love

03. To Be With You

04. Tears In Heaven

05. How Deep Is Your Love

06. Everything I Do, I Do It For You

07. I'm Not In Love

08. All By Myself

09. Somebody To Love

10. When I Fall In Love

11. Yesterday

12. Bridge Over Troubled Water

13. I Want To Know What Love Is

14. Love Hurts

15. The Long And Winding Road

16. The Sound Of Silence

17. Hey Jude



01. It's All Coming Back To Me Now

02. And I Love Her

03. Scarborough Fair

04. Storm Warning

05. We Are The Champions

06. Think Twice

07. Michelle

08. Mrs. Robinson

09. Beth

10. Under Pressure

11. Only One Road

12. Love Me Do

13. Homeward Bound

14. Friends Will Be Friends

15. In My Life

16. I Want It All

bottom of page