top of page
CD The Best Of Cosmic Gate

CD The Best Of Cosmic Gate


Currency: SGD

One of the most respected and prolific electronic trance artistes / DJs of all time!

Special 3-CD collector's album compiling Cosmic Gate's greatest hits since 1999, plus exclusive club remixes!

CD 1
01. All Around You (featuring Myon, Aruna & Shane 54)
02. The Theme 
03. Flatline (featuring Kyler England)
04. Nothing Ever Lasts (featuring Andrew Bayer)
05. Not Enough Time (featuring Emma Hewitt)
06. Barra
07. A Day That Fades (featuring Roxanne Emery)
08. Calm Down (featuring Emma Hewitt)
09. Under Your Spell (featuring Aruna)
10. Should’ve Known (featuring Tiff Lacey)
11. I Feel Wonderful (featuring Jan Johnston)
12. Body of Conflict (featuring Denise Rivera)
13. Be Your Sound (featuring Emma Hewitt)
CD 2
01. Wake Your Mind (featuring Cary Brothers)
02. Exploration Of Space (Back 2 The Future Remix)
03. Fire Wire (Back 2 The Future Remix)
04. Raging (Duderstadt Remix)
05. Back To Earth (Jochen Miller Remix)
06. Human Beings (Estiva Remix)
07. The Truth (Cold Blue Remix)
08. Should've Known (Wippenberg Remix)
09. Fire Wire (Rank 1 Remix)
10. The Drums (Markus Schulz Remix)
11. Melt To The Ocean (John O'Callaghan's Main Room Remix)

CD 3
01. Analog Feel
02. Back To Earth (Arty Remix) 
03. Fire Wire (Wippenberg Remix)
04. Raging (Alexander Popov Vocal Remix)
05. Exploration Of Space (Spencer & Hill Remix)
06. The Drums (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mofo Remix)
07. Fire Wire (DJ Delicious ReWire Fire Mix)
08. Human Beings (Daniel Kandi's Human Society Remix)
09. Exploration Of Space (Dirty Herz Rave-O-Lution Remix)
10. Fire Wire (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix)
11. Human Beings (Arnej Remix)

bottom of page