top of page
CD Terez Montcalm - Voodoo

CD Terez Montcalm - Voodoo

Currency: SGD

Voodoo is a collection of Terez's own compositions, nicely complemented with some Jazz classics as well as songs by Eurythmics, Elton John and Jimi Hendrix.

She breathes new life into them with Jazzy colours and her own brilliantly unique accent.

01. Love

02. Growing Stronger

03. Sweet Dreams

04. Shattered

05. Close Your Eyes

06. Parce Que Y A Toi

07. Voodoo Child

08. I Want To Be Around

09. For Heaven's Sake

10. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word

11. How Sweet It Is

12. Be Anything

bottom of page