top of page
CD Steve Tyrell - Back To Bacharach

CD Steve Tyrell - Back To Bacharach

Currency: SGD

Grammy award winner Steve Tyrell presents his finest album to date, featuring his much loved personified rednitions of Bacharach classics.
With guest appearances by Dionne Warwick, Patti Austin and Burt Bacharach himself.

01. Walk On By

02. The Look Of Love

03. This Guy's In Love feat. Herb Alpert & Burt Bacharach

04. One Less Bell To Answer

05. What The World Needs Now feat. Burt Bacharach, Martina Mcbride, Rod Stewart, James Taylor and Dionne Warwick

06. Reach Our For Me

07. I Say A Little Prayer For You duet with Patti Austin

08. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself feat. Burt Bacharach

09. Always Something There To Remind Me

10. Don't Make Me Over duet with Patti Austin 

11. Close To You

12. Alifie

13. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head

bottom of page