top of page
CD Sofia Laiti Collector's Series

CD Sofia Laiti Collector's Series

S$16.00 Regular Price
S$14.00Sale Price
Currency: SGD

Deluxe edition of Sofia Laiti's greatest hits, including "La Vie En Rose", "The Way We Were", "Full Moon" and more


01. La Vie En Rose

02. The Way We Were

03. Besame Mucho

04. Desafinado

05. I'm A Fool To Want You

06. You Don't Own Me

07. Solitude

08. Ranskalaiset Korot

09. If You Go Away

10. I'm In The Mood For Love

11. I'll Never Smile Again

12. What A Little Moonlight Can Do



01. I Will Never Leave Again

02. Full Moon

03. Bossa Di Bahia

04. You've Changed

05. I Thought About You

06. How Did He Look

07. Why

08. You've Changed My Life

09. Darn That Dream

10. Sometimes I'm Happy

11. Turn Off The Light

bottom of page