top of page
CD Sofia Laiti - Jazz Divas Series

CD Sofia Laiti - Jazz Divas Series

Currency: SGD


01.  La Vie En Rose  

02.  The Way We Were  

03.  Besame Mucho

04.  Desafinado

05.  I’m A Fool To Want You

06.  You Don’t Own Me  

07.  Solitude  

08.  Ranskalaiset Korot

09.  If You Go Away  

10.  I’m In The Mood For Love

11.  I’ll Never Smile Again 

12.  What A Little Moonlight Can Do




01.  I Will Never Leave Again  

02.  Full Moon 

03.  Bossa Di Bahia

04.  You’ve Changed

05.  I Thought About You  

06.  How Did He Look  

07.  Why

08.  You’ve Changed My Life  

09.  Darn That Dream  

10.  Sometimes I’m Happy  

11.  Turn Off The Light 

bottom of page