top of page
CD Simply Red 25 The Greatest Hits

CD Simply Red 25 The Greatest Hits

Currency: SGD

Simply Red, the white soul and pop music legend


01. Sunrise

02. Stars

03. A New Flame

04. Holding Back The Years

05. It's Only Love

06. The Right Thing

07. Your Mirror

08. For Your Babies

09. The Air That I Breathe

10. Night Nurse

11. Ain't That A Lot Of Love

12. Fake

13. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye



01. You've Got It

02. Say You Love Me

03. So Not Over You

04. Angel

05. Never Never Love

06. Home

07. You Make Me Feel Brand New

08. Something Got Me Started

09. Money's Too Tight (To Mention)

10. Fairground

11. If You Don't Know Me By Now

12. Go Now

bottom of page