top of page
CD Absolute House Essentials

CD Absolute House Essentials


Currency: SGD


Premium Edition containing 2 best-selling club compilations by the No.1 independent dance label in the UK

CD 1 Jessica

1. Fellin' Love (Original Mix) - Soulsercher

2. Whatcha Gonna Do (Harlum Remix) - Teddy Douglas feat Margaret Grace

3. You used to hold me so Tight (club mix) -Reel People feat Angela Johnson

4. Discopolis (A hundred birds remix) - Lifelike & Kris Menace

5. In & Out of my life - ATFC Presents Onephatdeeva 

6.  Shake Dat Booty (Wahoo main mix) - Three Kings feat Jaygun & Bashy

7. Bad Habit (Original Mix) - ATFC

8. All over the world (Charles Webster vs Pastaboys remix) - Furry Phreak feat Terra Deva

9. Sleep Talk - ATFC feat Lisa Millett

10. Rej (Pastaboys Club mix) - Ame


CD 2 Pamela

1. Shine (Moods II Swing club mix) - Shuya Okino feat Diviniti

2. Let it go (Groove Assassin Re-edit) - Afterlike feat Cathy Battisteasse

3. Most Precious love (Original Version) - Blaze feat Barbara Tucker

4. Salsa House (M's Synth Mix) - Soul Purpose

5. Swimming Places (Sabaudia Gabin remix) - Julien Jabre

6. Neke's Theme - DJ Karizma

7. Don't Give Up - Sybil

8. Need you now - Soul Central

9. Son of Dragon (Afromento remix) - Liquid People

10. The Rain (Rasmus Faber remix) - Reel People


bottom of page