top of page
CD Ricky Nelson 25th Anniversary

CD Ricky Nelson 25th Anniversary

Currency: SGD

DW Mastering 24bit 96kHz Audiophile Mastering

The greatest selection of Ricky Nelson's legendary Rock 'n' Roll career now remastered for your audiophile experience enjoyment includes "Boppin' The Blues", "Lonesome Town", "Teenage Romance", "Have I Told You Lately That I Love You" and many more memorable hits.

01. Boppin' The Blues

02. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

03. Lonesome Town

04. It's All In The Game

05. It's Late

06. Honeycomb

07. Poor Little Fool

08. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

09. My Bucket's Got A Hole In It

10. There's Good Rockin' Tonight

11. Teenage Doll

12. Believe What You Say

13. Baby I'm Sorry

14. Shirley Lee

15. Stood Up

16. Am I Blue?

17. Be-Bop Baby

18. I'm Confessin'

19. I Got A Feeling

20. My Babe

21. Down The Line

22. If You Can't Rock Me

23. I'm In Love Again

24. Your True Love

25. Waitin' In School

26. I'm Walking

27. True Love

28. A Teenage's Romance

29. You're My One And Only Love (with Gloria Wood)

bottom of page