CD R.I.O - Turn This Club Around

CD R.I.O - Turn This Club Around


Currency: SGD


Another European chart-topping act from the producers fo Cascada! R.I.O's debut album includes all their famous hits, plus the new single "Animal" (Special Singapore 2-CD Edition)

01. Animal  feat. U-Jean
02. Turn This Club Around  feat. U-Jean
03. Miss Sunshine
04. Like I Love You
05. Shine On
06. When The Sun Comes Down
07. Hot Girl
08. Serenade
09. Watching You  feat. Liz Kay
10. After The Love
11. De Janeiro
12. Can You Feel It
13. Something About You  feat. Liz Kay
14. One Heart
15. Lay Down
16. Open Up Your Heart
17. Animal  feat. U-Jean (Spankers Radio Edit)
18. Turn This Club Around  feat. U-Jean (Spankers Edit)
19. Miss Sunshine (Remix)
20. Shine On (Spencer & Hill Mix)

01. Animal (Extended Mix)
02. Turn This Club Around (Extended Mix)
03. Miss Sunshine (Extended Mix)
04. Like I Love You (Extended Mix)
05. Hot Girl (Extended Mix)
06. Can You Feel It (Extended Mix)
07. Something About You (Extended Mix)
08. One Heart (Extended Mix)
09. Animal (Spankers Club Remix)
10. Animal (PH Electro Club Remix)
11. Turn This Club Around (Money G Club Remix)
12. Turn This Club Around (Spankers Club Remix)
13. Miss Sunshine (Club Remix)

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music