top of page
CD Prince Alec - The New World

CD Prince Alec - The New World

Currency: SGD

One of Germany's most established nu-jazz musicians, Prince Alec releases a brilliant album together with the combined sessionist talents of Yasmin K, Fontaine Burnett, Jan Kunstmann, Chazz & Inusa. Great vocals and astounding instrumentation make this a musical experience that must be heard by all Jazz aficionados.

01. The New World

02. Jazzloungebridge One

03. Fade Away

04. Endless Beach

05. Jazzloungebridge Two

06. Remember Who You Are

07. Summer In The City

08. Like You Never Did Before

09. Silent Moments

10. Jazzloungebridge Three

11. Life Can Give It

12. Wherever You Go

13. It's Up To You

14. Tequila-Night

15. Where Is The Love

16. 3 Magic Words

17. Little Flower

18. Say You Want Me

19. Unexpected

bottom of page