CD Nelson - Lightning Strikes Twice

Currency: SGD

Nelson's highly anticipated come back album is melodic rock at its best

01. Call Me

02. Day By Day

03. Ready, Willing, And Able

04. How Can I Miss You?

05. You're All I Need Tonight

06. To Get Back To You

07. When You're Gone

08. Take Me There

09. Come

10. In It For The Money

11. Change A Thing

12. Kickin' My Heart Around

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music