CD Maison Musiq - Soul District 2nd


Currency: SGD

The 2nd combo project from Italy's most stellar Nu Jazz musicians and performers

01. Fly feat. Wendy D. Lewis

02. Rescue Me feat. Gill G

03. Father feat. Danny Losito

04. Maison Musiq feat. Wendy D. Lewis

05. Time After Time feat. Marina Santelli

06. Dirty feat. Johnny Larosa

07. Nothing But You

08. Cold Hand Lady feat. Andrea "Satomi" Bertorelli

09. Feel For You feat. Marina Santelli

10. Blue Love

11. Fly (Acapella) feat. Wendy D. Lewis

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music