top of page
CD Liane Carroll -Good Jazz Collection

CD Liane Carroll -Good Jazz Collection

Currency: SGD

Good Jazz Collection


01. All Of Me

02. At Seventeen

03. Fever / This City Never Sleeps (Medley)

04. You've Got A Friend

05. You Can't Slow My Heart Down

06. How Insensitive

07. Billy No Mates

08. Fly Little Bird

09. I Wish You Love

10. Picture In A Frame

11. I Only Have Eyes For You

12. Don't Blame Me

13. In The Wee Small Hours

14. Three Sheets To The Wind



01. They Can't Take That Away From Me

02. River

03. Catch The Wind

04. Let Me Be What You Be To Me

05. The Briar And The Rose

06. He's Runner

07. Take It With Me

08. Memphis In June

09. A Foggy Day In London Town

10. The World Stopped Turning

11. In My Solitude

12. Willow Weep For Me

13. One Fine Day

14. Lazy Afternoon

bottom of page