top of page
CD Ken Navarro Collector's Series

CD Ken Navarro Collector's Series

Currency: SGD

Artiste and composer Ken Navarro can put on a show that rivals anyone in the Smooth Jazz world - Joan Lynch


01. Lucky

02. Did You Hear That?

03. I Wish I Knew 

04. No Other Way 

05. My Beautiful Girls 

06. The Meeting Place 

07. Lakes 

08. Just Like That 

09. Language Of Peace 

10. That Time Of Evening 

11. The Challenge




01. You Are Everything

02. You Did It Again

03. Glass Dolphins

04. Stoned Soul Picnic

05. Love Coloured Soul

06. Breathe

07. Parallel Lives

08. Gentle Soul

09. Let It Go

10. Summer Of Love

bottom of page