top of page
CD Karin Melchert's Jazz Classics n More

CD Karin Melchert's Jazz Classics n More

S$16.00 Regular Price
S$14.00Sale Price
Currency: SGD

Deluxe 2-CD Edition
Captivating performances of popular songs and some original compositions by Luxembourg's very own jazz superstar

CD 1

01. Sometimes

02. Swinging All Over The World

03. What Kind Of Love

04. I’ve Got You Under My Skin

05. When I Fall In Love

06. All By Myself

07. Where Do I Begin

08. Shadow Of Your Smaile

09. Sealed With A Kiss

10. Pretty Baby

11. Trip To Paris

12. Where Will The Children Play



01. Over The Rainbow

02. Hello Dolly

03. Jazz Medley

04. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina

05. On My Own

06. Out Here On My Own

07. Moonraker

08. As Time Goes By

09. People

10. Fly Me To The Moon

11. Je Ne Regrette Rein

12. Nachts Will Ich Nicht Schlafen Gehn

bottom of page