top of page
CD Judy Garland - The Garland Touch

CD Judy Garland - The Garland Touch


Currency: SGD


Golden Age Classics from Judy Garland

1. Lucky day

2. I happen to like new york

3. Comes once in a lifetime

4. Judy at the Place (Medley):Judy at the palace / Shine on harvest moon / Some of these days / My Man / I don't Care

5. Happiness is just a thing called Joe

6. Sweet danger

7. You'll never walk alone

8. Do i love you?

9. More than you know

10. It's a great day for the Irish


Bonus Tracks

11. Why was i born?

12. Stormy weather

13. It's lovely to back in london

14. Come rain or come shine

15. Chicago

16. San Francisco

bottom of page