top of page
CD Jonathan Fritzen - Diamonds

CD Jonathan Fritzen - Diamonds

Currency: SGD

"One of the best albums of the year." -

Includes Billboard Top 10 Chart Hit "Dance With Me"
featuring Darren Rahn, Jessy J, Laila Adele, Koh Mr.Saxman, Alex Crown

01. Feelin' The Groove

02. This Way, That Way

03. Dance With Me 

04. Fly Away

05. Undercover

06. You'll Be Mine

07. Stockholm Nights

08. Vibrations

09. Melting

10. Diamonds

bottom of page