top of page
CD Jazz Standard II

CD Jazz Standard II

S$16.00 Regular Price
S$14.00Sale Price
Currency: SGD

DW Mastering 24bit 96kHz Audiophile Mastering


01. Fly Me To The Moon

02. The Entertainer

03. Someday My Prince Will Come

04. Out Of Nowhere

05. Cry Me A River

06. Danny Boy

07. Speak Low

08. I'm Beginning To See The Light

09. The Nearness Of You

10. Alice In Wonderland

11. There Is No Greater Love

12. Do You Know What It Means

13. I Hear A Rhapsody

14. My One And Only Love

15. Lover Man



01. They Can't Take That Away From Me

02. When I Fall In Love

03. Embraceable You

04. Left Alone

05. If I Were A Bell

06. Elite Syncopations

07. Maple Leaf Ring

08. Mack The Knife

09. I've Got You Under My Skin

10. Bye Bye Blackbird

11. I Can't Get Started With You

12. My Foolish Heart

13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love

14. Lush Life

15. Always

bottom of page