top of page
CD Italobrothers - Stamp!

CD Italobrothers - Stamp!

Currency: SGD

3 CDs Expanded Edition
Special re-release of Italobrothers's best selling debut album with 6 new singles and many exclusive remixes!


01. This Is Nightlife

02. My Life Is A Party (R.I.O. Edit)

03. Luminous Intensity

04. Pandora

05. Boom (feat. Carlprit)

06. Cryin’ In The Rain

07. Stamp On The Ground

08. Love Is On Fire  

09. Radio Hardcore  

10. Upside Down  

11. Underwater World   

12. Colours Of The Rainbow 

13. Heaven   

14. So Small   

15. Counting Down The Days  

16. It Must Have Been Love   

17. The Moon    

18. Put Your Hands Up In The Air  

19.Where Are You Now    

20. Moonlight Shadow     



01. This Is Nightlife (CODY Club Remix)

02. This Is Nightlife (DJ Gollum Remix

03. This Is Nightlife (Extended Mix)

04. My Life Is A Party (R.I.O. Remix)

05. My Life Is A Party (Ryan T. & Rick M. Remix)

06. My Life Is A Party (Whirlmond Remix)

07. My Life Is A Party (Extended Mix)

08. Luminous Intensity (Extended Mix)

09. Stamp On The Ground (Max Farenthide Remix)

10. Stamp On The Ground (Friday Night Posse Remix)

11. Stamp On The Ground (Fabrizio & Marco Remix)

12. Stamp On The Ground (Extended Mix)



01. Boom (Ced Tecknoboy Remix)

02. Boom (Extended Mix)

03. Cryin’ In The Rain (IB Hands Up! Remix)

04. Cryin’ In The Rain (Extended Mix)

05. Pandora (Extended Mix)

06. Love Is On Fire (Rob & Chris Remix)

07. Love Is On Fire (Kenny Hayes Blue Sphere Remix)

08. Love Is On Fire (Jasper Remix)

09. Love Is On Fire (Extended Mix)

10. Radio Hardcore (Crystal Lake Remix)

11. Radio Hardcore (Jasper Remix)

12. Radio Hardcore (Extended Mix)

bottom of page