top of page
CD George Gershwin In Jazz

CD George Gershwin In Jazz

Currency: SGD

A tribute to the works of the American music legend George Gershwin, performed by 16 renowned Jazz artistes.

01. Summertime - Molly Johnson

02. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Adrienne Hindmarsh And The Vipers

03. Embraceable You - Lisa Lovbrand

04. Do It Again - Sophie Milman

05. How Long Has This Been Going On? - Colette Wickenhagen

06. Someone To Watch Over Me - Judy Rafat

07. I Can't Get Started - Stephanie Porter

08. Slap That Bass - Barbara Leah Meyer

09. Nice Work If You Can Get It - The Romeyn Adam Nesbitt Quintet

10. Lady Be Good - Richard Boone

11. S'Wonderful - Lee Engele / Reynold Philipsek Duet

12. But Not For Me - Lenora Zenzalai Helm

13. The Man I Love - Joni Keen

14. There's A Boat That's Leavin' Soon - Amy London

15. A Foggy Day - Sue Richardson

16. Summertime - Mica Paris (Live Bonus Track)

bottom of page