top of page
CD F.R. David - The Wheel

CD F.R. David - The Wheel

Currency: SGD

80's New-Wave Pop superstar F.R. David returns with a fantastic new album!

Includes the singles "Heart Sting", "Keeper Of The Flame", and a brilliant rework of the worldwide No.1 classic hit "Words" feat. the beautiful French singer Winda.

01. Words (J'aime Ces Mots) feat. Winda 

02. In My Mind

03. The Wheel

04. The Keeper Of The Flame

05. Heart Sting

06. In Case You Didn't Know

07. The First To Know

08. You Came To The Right Place

09. Some People Never Learn

10. Don't Tell Me How To Feel

11. Dead Star

12. Words feat. Winda

bottom of page