top of page
CD Faith Evans - Something About Faith

CD Faith Evans - Something About Faith


Currency: SGD


The long awaited new album from this highly acclaimed R&B / soul pop artiste.
Includes the hit single "Gone Already", and guest appearances by Snoop Dogg,
Raekwon, Keyshia Cole, Kelly Price, Redman & Jessica Reedy.

01. Something About Faith Intro
02. Still
03. Way You Move feat. Snoop Dogg
04. Gone Already
05. Worth It
06. Real Things
07. Party feat. Redman
08. Right Here
09. Your Lover (Part I & Part II)
10. Can’t Stay Away feat. Keyshia Cole
11. Sunshine
12. Everyday Struggle feat. Raekwon
13. The Love In Me
14. Change feat. Mary Mary
15. Troubled World feat. Kelly Price & Jessica Reedy

bottom of page