top of page
CD Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Love Songs

CD Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Love Songs

Currency: SGD


01. Stompin At The Savoy

02. Summertime

03. Cheek To Cheek

04. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

05. Makin Whoopee

06. Comes Love

07. The Nearness Of You

08. Overture

09. You Won't Be Satisfied

10. I Get A Kick Out Of You

11. They Can't Take That Away From Me

12. There's A Boat Dats Leaving

13. It Ain't Necessarily So

14. Moonlight In Vermont

15. Frim Fram Sauce

16. Autumn In New York



01. Stars Fell On Alabama

02. I Wants To Stay Here

03. Love Is Here To Stay

04. Don't Be That Way

05. Oh Lawd, I'm On My Way

06. These Foolish Things

07. I'm Putting All My Eggs In One Basket

08. I Got Plenty O'Nuttin

09. I Won't Dance

10. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

11. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)

12. Here Come De Honey Man ; Crab Man ; Oh Dey's So Fresh And Fine

13. ill Wind

14. Willow Weep For Me

15. A Woman Is A Sometime Thing

16. A Fine Romance



01. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You

02. A Foggy Day

03. Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Boss

04. They All Laughed

05. Buzzard Song

06. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

07. Bess, You Is My Woman Now

08. Tenderly

09. Under A Blanket Of Blue

10. What You Want Wid Bess

11. April In Paris

12. My Man's Gone Now

13. Learnin' The Blues

14. Isn't This A Lovely Day

15. Can Anyone Explain?

16. Can't We Be Friends

17. Oh, Doctor Jesus

bottom of page