top of page
CD Donna Tucker - Right As The Rain

CD Donna Tucker - Right As The Rain

Currency: SGD

Breathing new life into some American songbook classics together with a few original works, Donna Tucker's debut album makes a youthful but amazing lyrical Jazz masterpiece.

01. Sugar

02. So Many Stars

03. Somebody Loves Me

04. What Do I Remember?

05. Don't Go To Strangers

06. Hello, Young Lovers

07. Won't Know Till I Get There

08. Something Wonderful

09. Misty

10. Summertime

11. Waltz For Debbie

12. Something's Gotta Give

13. I Like It Like That

14. Right As The Rain

bottom of page