top of page
CD DJ Khaled - Victory

CD DJ Khaled - Victory

Currency: SGD

#1 on Billboard Rap Album Chart
with guest appearances by Usher, Nelly, Ludacris, T-Pain, Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Soulja Boy & John Legend!

Featuring the hits "Fed Up", "Put Your Hands Up", & "All I Do Is Win"

01. Intro feat. Diddy & Busta Rhymes

02. All I Do Is Win feat. T-Pain, Ludacris, Snopp Dogg & Rick Ross

03. Put Your Hands Up feat. Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Plies & Schife

04. Fed Up feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Drake & Lil Wayne

05. Victory feat. Nas & John Legend

06. Ball feat. Jim Jones & Schife

07. Rock In All My Chain On feat. Birdman, Bun B & Soulja Boy

08. Killing Me feat. Buju Banton, Busta Rhymes & Bounty Killer

09. Bringing Real Rap Back feat. Rum

10. Bring The Money Out feat. Nelly, Lil Boosie & Ace Hood

11. On My Way feat. Kevin "KC" Cossom, Ace Hood, Ballgreezy, Desloc Piccalo, Iceberg, Bali, Gunplay, Rum & Young Cash

12. Rep My City feat. Pitbull & Jarvis

bottom of page