top of page
CD Diane Marino Collector's Series

CD Diane Marino Collector's Series

Currency: SGD


01. So Much In Love feat. Kirk Whalum

02. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye feat. Houston Person

03. You Don't Know What Love Is

04. Groovin' feat. Felix Cavaliere

05. Once I Loved

06. Walking In The Rain feat. Mark Douthit

07. What Now My Love

08. On The Street Where You Live

09. Dedicated To The One I Love

10. Never My Love feat. Anthony LaMarchina

11. Moanin'

12. I Concentrate On You



01. Baby It's You feat. Houston Person

02. Anyone Who Had A Heart feat. Wycliffe Gordon

03. Don't Misunderstand

04. The Warmth Of The Sun feat. Rod McGaha

05. Hello Stranger feat. Wycliffe Gordon

06. Yes I'm Ready feat. Houston Person

07. Angel Eyes

08. This Can't be Love

09. My Little Suede Shoes

10. All Blues 

11. The Old Country

12. Killer Joe

bottom of page