top of page
CD Crew7 - Number One

CD Crew7 - Number One


Currency: SGD


"No.1" is the long-awaited album collective of all Crew 7's biggest singles, smashing dance charts all over Europe and the U.S.!


Special Edition includes bonus extended mixes

CREW 7 -"No.1"

1. Love is a Beautiful Thing
2. No Plan B
3. A Lot in Common
4. Can't Go On
5. Let It Roll
6. Forgive Me
7. (Everybody's Gotta) Song to Sing
8. Clap Ya Hands
9. Come Back Home
10. I Have A Dream
11. What Yo Name Is
12. So High
13. Put Like That



12. Get this party started ( Sunset Crew Club Mix)

13. Eye of The Tiger (Reggaeton Remix)

14. Electric Avenue (Extended Mix)

15. Shawty Wanna Ride (Special Club Mix)

16. This Time (Boom Boom Boom Mix)

17. Get Down (Geeno Fabulous Club Mix)

18. Money For Nothing (Extended Mix)

19. Thunderstruck (Sunrider Club Remix)

bottom of page