top of page
CD Corona - Y Generation

CD Corona - Y Generation


Currency: SGD

The hot album from Corona, 90's Italo-dance superstar ("Rhythm of the night","Baby Baby")

Includes her hit singles "Angle" and "Saturday"!

01. Welcome

02. Angel

03. Can't Wait

04. Gimme Love

05. My Song (Lai Lai Lai)

06. Fly Away

07. Saturday

08. Black Cinderella

09. Beat And Shake

10. Beating

11. Angel (Emanuele Chiesa Extended Mix)

12. Angel (Libex Extended Mix)

bottom of page