top of page
CD - Party Around The World

CD - Party Around The World


Currency: SGD


Special Edition!

Smile's new album features the Euro smash hit "Doki Doki", and bonus track "Butterfly 2009"!

1. Doki Doki

2. Japanese boy

3. Temptation Islands

4. Nothing's missing (for Once in my life)

5. Koko Soko

6. Summer Party

7. It's in your melody

8. Chicks Tricks

9. HummingBird

10. Paradise

11. Tomoe

12. Around the world

bottom of page