CD Coolio - From The Bottom 2 The Top

CD Coolio - From The Bottom 2 The Top


Currency: SGD


Guest starring some of the biggest names in the music industry.

Includes the hit single "Bad Girl"


1. Change (Vs Ennio Morricone)    
2. I Will (Feat. 6'9"* & HeadlinerChange
3. From The Bottom 2 The Top (Feat. Goast, A.I.)
4. Bad Girl (feat Goast)
5. Lady (Vs Beat Nouveau Feat. Storm Lee)
6. Boyfriend (Feat. A.I.)
7. Destinesya (Vs Yves La Rock Feat. Sam Obernick)    
8. Cruis Off
9. Motivation (Feat. A.I. )
10. Stimulate (Feat. Miss Cash)    
11. She Loves Me
12. I Know That U Love Me (Feat. Goast, Loose and & Nina Creese)
13. Change (Cyberpunkers Remix) Vs Ennio Morricone
14. Gangsta Walk (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Gangsta Lu)

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music