top of page
CD Chris Norman Collector's Series

CD Chris Norman Collector's Series

Currency: SGD

Deluxe collection of Chris Norman's greatest hits from his solo career and with his famous glam-rock band Smokie


01. If You Think You Know How To Love Me

02. Don't Play Your Rock 'N' Roll To Me

03. Something's Been Making Me Blue

04. Wild Angels

05. I'll Meet You At Midnight

06. Living Next Door To Alice

07. Lay Back In The Arms Of Someone

08. It's Your Life

09. Needles And Pins

10. For A Few Dollars More

11. Oh Carol

12. Mexican Girl

13. Stumblin' In'

14. Babe It's Up To You

15. San Francisco Bay

16. Take Good Care Of My Baby



01. Love Is A Battlefield

02. Midnight Lady

03. Some Hearts Are Diamonds

04. No Arms Can Ever Hold You

05. Sarah

06. The Night Has Turned Cold

07. The Growing Years

08. Goodbye Lady Blue

09. Red Hot Screaming Love

10. Lost In Flight

11. Keep Talking

12. Amazing

13. The First Cut Is The Deepest

14. Million Miles To Nowhere

15. Second Time Around

16. Got It All

17. Call On Me

18. In Side Out

bottom of page