top of page
CD Chaka Khan - ClassiKhan

CD Chaka Khan - ClassiKhan

Currency: SGD

featuring The London Symphony Orchestra

The legendary queen of funk & soul returns... in a mind-blowing way, you've never heard before!
Rediscover the golden age classics through this magical collaboration.

01. Crazy

02. I'm In The Mood For Love

03. The Best Is Yet To Come

04. Hey Big Spender

05. Diamonds Are Forever

06. Goldfinger

07. Hazel's Hips

08. I Believe

09. Stormy Weather

10. To Sir With Love

11. Is That All There Is

12. Round Midnight

13. Teach Me Tonight

bottom of page