CD Systems In Blue - Melange Bleu


Currency: SGD


Now 3rd album, from the production team of Modern Talking, Blue System and collaborators of Bad Boys Blue! Classic Eurodisco is back!


Part 1. The Blue Part

01. Back In Blue

02. There's No Heart

03. Lady Ocean

04. Take It Like A Man

05. All That I Need

06. If You Go

07. It's Ok

08. Ninety Fire


Part 2 - The Party Part

09. She's A Gambler

10. Only You Can Break My Heart

11. Gimme Gimme (Your Sweet Love)


Bonus Tracks (4 tracks only on this (CD) album release)

12. Go Systems Go (Maxi Version)

13. Children Of The Night (Itamar Moraz Pure 80s Long MS Project Mix)

14. Only You Can Break My Heart (Extended Mix)

15. Gimme Gimme (Your Sweet Love) (Extended Mix)

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music