CD Musique Boutique - Radio Fantastique

CD Musique Boutique - Radio Fantastique


Currency: SGD


Italy radio stations' No. 1 electronic lounge band who blends Jazz, Swing, Bossa Nova and dance beats like no other band before!

01. Take Me Higher

02. Don't Go

03. Smooth Operator (Bossa Version)

04. Sweet Dreams

05. No No No No feat. Les Babettes

06. My Baby Just Care For Me

07. Ain't No Sunshine

08. Don't You Want Me

09. Nah Neh Nah

10. Video Killed The Radio Star

11. Make It Funny (Radio Edit)

© 2020 CD Music SG. All right reserved.


CD Music