top of page
CD Double Take

CD Double Take


Christmas Xmas CD

01. Deck The Halls

02. All I Want For Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)

03. Santa Claus Is Comign To Town

04. I'll Be Home For Christmas

05. The Turkey, Me And The Christmas Tree

06. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy

07. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer / Here Comes Santa Claus

08. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve

09. Silent Night

10. Sleigh Ride

11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

12. The Twelve Days Of Christmas

13. The Christmas I Know

bottom of page