top of page
CD Bad Boys Blue - Heart & Soul Recharged

CD Bad Boys Blue - Heart & Soul Recharged


Currency: SGD


The 10th Anniversary Edition

Commemorating the best album from Euro-disco legends Bad Boys Blue, featuring their international hits "Still In Love", "Queen Of My Dreams", plus bonus tracks!

Main CD (Recharged)

01. Still In Love

02. In His Heart, In His Soul

03. Metador

04. Queen Of My Dreams

05. I Don't Wanna Know

06. Make My Dreams Come True

07. You And I

08. Tonight Is The Night

09. Sometimes

10. Show Me (The Way To Your Heart)

11. Hold Me In The Night

12. Pictures Of You

13. Russia In My Eyes

14. Those Were The Days


Bonus Tracks

15. Pictures Of You (Acoustic)

16. Queen Of My Dreams (Extended)

17. I Don't Wanna Know (Extended)

18. Matador (Extended)

19. Hold Me In The Night (Extended)

20. You And I (Extended)

bottom of page