top of page
CD Buddy Holly - Listen To Me

CD Buddy Holly - Listen To Me

Currency: SGD

Featuring Jackson Browne, Cobra Starship, Zooey Deschanel, The Fray, Eric Idle, Chris Isaak, Lyle Lovett, Jeff Lynne, Imelda May, Natalie Merchant, Pat Monahan of Train, Steve Nicks, Linda Ronstadt, Ringo Starr, Patrick Stump, Brian Wilson

Executive Producer: Peter Asher

01. Not Fade Away

02. Maybe Baby

03. Listen To Me

04. I'm Lookin' For Someone To Love

05. True Love Ways

06. Peggy Sue

07. Take Your Time

08. Think It Over

09. Crying Waiting Hoping

10. That'll Be The Day

11. Words Of Love

12. Well All Right

13. Learning The Game

14. Everyday

15. It's So Easy

16. Raining In My Heart

17. Rock Around With Ollie Vee

bottom of page