top of page
CD Brian McKnight - Evolution Of A Man

CD Brian McKnight - Evolution Of A Man

Currency: SGD

Smooth sexy R&B superstar Brian McKnight returns with a brand new album, featuring collaborations with Jill Scott and Stevie Wonder.
Includes the smash single "What I've Been Waiting For'

01. The Brian McKnight Show

02. JustALittleBit

03. iBetChanEva

04. WhatI'veBeenWaiting4

05. WhenURLovinMe

06. NeverSayGoodbye

07. StayTuned

08. Next2U

09. IMissYou

10. AlwaysBeMyBaby

11. BabyIt'sU

12. While

13. Another You

14. Not Alone

bottom of page