top of page
CD Bossa Nova Affair

CD Bossa Nova Affair

Currency: SGD

Featuring Lisa Wahlandt & Mulo Francel

01. I Love Paris

02. Little Boat

03. As Everybody Sees I'm Old Fashioned

04. Only Trust Your Heart

05. Greensleeves

06. The Shadow Of Your Smile

07. Brisa Do Mar

08. Stay A While

09. Close To You

10. Wonderland

11. They Say It's Spring

12. When I Think Of You

13. Un Homme Et Une Femme

14. Doralice

15. Berimbau

16. Amar Voce

bottom of page