top of page
CD Bernie Williams - Moving Forward

CD Bernie Williams - Moving Forward

Currency: SGD

His highly-acclaimed Latin-Grammy award nominated album...
Superb, exotic smooth Jazz featuring superstars guests
Bruce Springsteen, Jon Secada and Dave Koz

01. Moving Forward

02. Ritmode Otono

03. Songo

04. Addicted To You

05. Just Another Day

06. He Reigns

07. Lullaby For Beatriz

08. Go For It

09. Que Rico El Mambo

10. African Blues

11. Chillin In The West

12. Take Me Out To The Ball Game

13. Otro Dia Mas Sin Verte

14. Glory Days

bottom of page